top of page

 DCON 2017 

Thank you for joining us in El Paso!

 Congratulations to our contest winners: 

Club Video

- 1st Tempe High School - Carlos Salazar

- 2nd Farmington High School - Maxwell Taulbee

- 3rd Corona del Sol - Julia Cuendet

Club Poster - Digital

- 1st Apollo Hight School

- 2nd Farmington High School

- 3rd Lake Havasu High School 

Club Poster - Non-Digital

- 1st Willow Canyon High School

- 2nd Santa Fe High School

- 3rd Mission Early College High School

Talent A

- 1st Carla Naranjo

- 2nd Breanna Mazzarella

- 3rd Shelby Voss and Diana Gomez

Talent B

- 1st Amelia McGraw

- 2nd Charles Schilling


- 1st Sabrina Pierre

- 2nd Donald Poston

- 3rd Ivan Ordaz

Scrapbook - Non-Tradiditonal

- 1st Tempe High School

- 2nd Mission Early College 

- 3rd West Las Vegas High School

Scrapbook - Traditional

- 1st Corona del Sol

- 2nd Apollo High School

- 3rd Farmington High School

Single Service


- 1st  North High School



- 1st Cienega High School

- 2nd Raymond S. Kellis High School


- 1st Marcos de Niza


- 1st Tempe High School

              2nd Corona del Sol   

Kiwanis Advisor of the Year

Mike Jennings

Facutly Advisor of the Year

Anna Flores

Major Emphasis Program

- 1st Corona del Sol 

- 2nd Tempe High School

- 3rd Marcos de Niza

Acheivement Report


- 1st West Las Vegas High School

- 2nd Farmington High School

- 3rd Vista Grande High School



- 1st Willow Canyon HS -- Distinguished

- 2nd Lake HAVASU High School

- 3rd East Lake High School



- 1st Apollo HS - Distinguished

- 2nd Marcos Del Niza High School



- 1st Tempe HS - Distinguished

- 2nd Corona del Sol HS – Distinguished

- 3rd Shadow Mountain

Robert F. Lucas

- Kiana Russo - Superstition Division

- Saul Ontiveros – South Mountain Division

- Alexandra Chaparro – Papage Division

- Emily Woo Kee – Rio Grande Division

- Andrea Amavisca – Estrella Division

- Olivia Kurschat – North Mountain Division

Please reload


bottom of page