District Admin Team

2019-2020

District Admin Team

2019-2020

 Administrators 

IMG_4835.jpg

Email: Karin@KarinChurch.com
 

Karin Church

District Administrator

IMG_4846.jpg

Email: p.jeffrowe@gmail.com
 

Jeff Rowe

Assistant District Administrator

IMG_4830.jpg

Email: swhittecar186@gmail.com
 

Stephanie Whittecar

ICON Administrator

 
 

 Arizona Admin 

 
IMG_4843.jpg

 

Email: ericksonj@icloud.com
 

Jack Erickson

Arizona Administrator

IMG_4841.jpg

Email: don.townsend4@gmail.com
 

Don Townsend

Arizona Administrator

IMG_1980.jpg

Email: gowaling2@q.com
 

Jerry Waling

Arizona Administrator

IMG_4830.jpg

Email: swhittecar186@gmail.com
 

Stephanie Whittecar

Arizona Administrator

 New Mexico Admin 

 
IMG_4788.JPG

Jack Erickson

Arizona Administrator

IMG_4846.jpg

Email: p.jeffrowe@gmail.com
 

Jeff Rowe

New Mexico Administrator

 El Paso Admin 

 
IMG_1981.jpg

Email: mymedina5@gmail.com
 

Ceci Ann Medina

El Paso Administrator

stay up-to-date!

  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Snapchat Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
Want to become a member?

Find out if your high school has a Key Club here!